Udforsk disse idéer og meget mere!

Birk Bjørlo #birkbjørlo #artlandapp #artcollector #collectandconnect

Birk Bjørlo #birkbjørlo #artlandapp #artcollector #collectandconnect

Kaboom!  Artland just got nominated for a Nordic Startup Award in the category 'Best Newcomer'. We are pretty stoked and proud and not least happy because this truly shows the great importance of art!  Vote for the art - vote for ARTLAND at Nordic Startup Awards . (see link in bio) #NSAwards #NordicMade #artlandapp #artcollector

Kaboom! Artland just got nominated for a Nordic Startup Award in the category 'Best Newcomer'. We are pretty stoked and proud and not least happy because this truly shows the great importance of art! Vote for the art - vote for ARTLAND at Nordic Startup Awards . (see link in bio) #NSAwards #NordicMade #artlandapp #artcollector

Jasper Johns #jasperjohns #artlandapp #artcollector

Jasper Johns #jasperjohns #artlandapp #artcollector

Landon Metz #landonmetz #artlandapp #artcollector

Landon Metz #landonmetz #artlandapp #artcollector

Cady Noland #cadynoland #artlandapp #artcollector

Cady Noland #cadynoland #artlandapp #artcollector

Daniel Arsham #danielarsham #artlandapp #artcollector

Daniel Arsham #danielarsham #artlandapp #artcollector

Matias Faldbakken #matiasfaldbakken #artlandapp #artcollector

Matias Faldbakken #matiasfaldbakken #artlandapp #artcollector

Inside Art Basel By art advisor and curator Caroline Bøge. Read article in Artland. Link in bio #artlandapp #artcollector #ursfischer @2112artadvisory

Inside Art Basel By art advisor and curator Caroline Bøge. Read article in Artland. Link in bio #artlandapp #artcollector #ursfischer @2112artadvisory

Walead Beshty #waleadbeshty #artlandapp #artcollector

Walead Beshty #waleadbeshty #artlandapp #artcollector

Giovanni Anselmo #giovannianselmo #artlandapp #artcollector

Giovanni Anselmo #giovannianselmo #artlandapp #artcollector

Pinterest
Søg