Mila Stojkovic

Mila Stojkovic

Diehard Cher lovely! 12 years old! In love with Cher <3
Mila Stojkovic
Flere idéer fra Mila
We are going pretty crazy for center parted bangs here at Folica.

We are going pretty crazy for center parted bangs here at Folica.

Isla Fisher Photos Photos - 'Now You See Me' Screening in Hollywood — Part 2 - Zimbio

Isla Fisher Photos Photos - 'Now You See Me' Screening in Hollywood — Part 2 - Zimbio

Isla Fisher - Now You See Me Screening in Hollywood — Part 2. Her hair color is amazing

Isla Fisher - Now You See Me Screening in Hollywood — Part 2. Her hair color is amazing

Elegant French Twist Updo Tutorial

Elegant French Twist Updo Tutorial

15 fabulous curly hair wedding style

15 fabulous curly hair wedding style

Sofia Veil  Mantilla Veil  Lace  Veil  Bridal by MarisolAparicio

Sofia Veil Mantilla Veil Lace Veil Bridal by MarisolAparicio

Event Planning + Design: Just A Kiss Weddings and Events - www.justakissweddings.com/ Venue: San Juan Capistrano - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/san-juan-capistrano Photography: Savan Photography  - www.savan-photography.com   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/california-weddings/2016/05/25/spring-love-community-garden-wedding-inspiration/

Event Planning + Design: Just A Kiss Weddings and Events - www.justakissweddings.com/ Venue: San Juan Capistrano - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/san-juan-capistrano Photography: Savan Photography - www.savan-photography.com Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/california-weddings/2016/05/25/spring-love-community-garden-wedding-inspiration/

A tan runner flanked with lanterns leads to the grand entrance.

A tan runner flanked with lanterns leads to the grand entrance.

Photography: Stefano Santucci - tastino0.it Reception Venue: Casali Di Bibbiano - destinationcasali.com Floral Design: Tuscany Flowers - tuscanyflowers.com   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/destination-weddings/italy-weddings/2016/01/26/classic-romantic-destination-wedding-in-tuscany/

Photography: Stefano Santucci - tastino0.it Reception Venue: Casali Di Bibbiano - destinationcasali.com Floral Design: Tuscany Flowers - tuscanyflowers.com Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/destination-weddings/italy-weddings/2016/01/26/classic-romantic-destination-wedding-in-tuscany/

Event Styling: Chic Weddings in Italy - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/chic-weddings-in-italy Venue: Borgo Stomennano - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/borgo-stomennano Floral Design: La Rosa Canina - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/la-rosa-canina Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/01/18/intimate-tuscan-wedding-florence-engagement/

Event Styling: Chic Weddings in Italy - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/chic-weddings-in-italy Venue: Borgo Stomennano - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/borgo-stomennano Floral Design: La Rosa Canina - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/la-rosa-canina Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/01/18/intimate-tuscan-wedding-florence-engagement/