Fantasy Books

Collection by P. H. Solomon

1.48k 
Pins
 • 
1.85k 
Followers
P. H. Solomon
SFF Mega Promo Science Fiction and Fantasy 12 – 18 March A selection of the finest speculative fiction, free for a limited time. Not sure how to add a book to your E-reader? See our guide. Go to Space Opera Fantasy Books, Sci Fi Fantasy, Post Apocalyptic, 100 Free, Reading Lists, Free Books, Science Fiction, Movie Posters, Sci Fi

Free Books – Mar 2018 - SFF Book Bonanza - Discover Science Fiction and Fantasy Books

SFF Mega Promo Science Fiction and Fantasy 12 – 18 March A selection of the finest speculative fiction, free for a limited time. Not sure how to add a book to your E-reader? See our guide. Go to Space Opera | Go to Hard SF | Go to Military SF Go to Dystopian & Post-Apocalyptic … Continue reading Free Books – Mar 2018 →

Hi gang, Craig here once more. Toward the end of last year we adopted a group of alternating topics for Story Empire, and when the debate was going on, I was probably late for class. My first frida… Maisie Williams Sophie Turner, Fantasy Books, Book 1, Cover Art, Saga, Destiny, My Books, Empire, Author

Friday Book Cover: A few tricks

Hi gang, Craig here once more. Toward the end of last year we adopted a group of alternating topics for Story Empire, and when the debate was going on, I was probably late for class. My first friday assignment is to bring you something about cover art. I'm making this up as I go, but…

Lord of the Rings humor :) Martin Freeman, Look At My, O Hobbit, J. R. R. Tolkien, Into The West, Dc Movies, Nerd Love, Legolas, Gandalf

We have a lot of those at work. You may know them by a different name: Children.

SciFi-Punk – Eine kleine Einführung A little introduction to the genres of sci-fi punks. What is Steampunk, Dieselpunk, Cyberpunk or Atomic Punk ? Here you will find out. Was Ist Steampunk, Steampunk Movies, Steampunk House, Steampunk Design, Gothic Steampunk, Steampunk Clothing, Victorian Gothic, Steampunk Fashion, Gothic Lolita

Punk Types of Different Decades

Discover the magic of the internet at Imgur, a community powered entertainment destination. Lift your spirits with funny jokes, trending memes, entertaining gifs, inspiring stories, viral videos, and so much more.

13 Fantastic Fantasy Books For Teens Superpowers, vampires, battles, and creatures. Yes, that’s what you get to read in fantasy books for teens. Here’s our collection of such fantasy books. 13 Fantastic Fantasy Books For Teens Classic Books For Teens, Books To Read In Your Teens, Best Classic Books, Best Books To Read, Good Books, My Books, Best Teen Books, Teenage Books To Read, Book To Read

13 Fantastic Fantasy Books For Teens

Superpowers, vampires, battles, and creatures. Yes, that's what you get to read in fantasy books for teens. Here's our collection of such fantasy books.

Young adult books and novels. 17 books for teens coming this spring. These are perfect for both young adults and adults! Including a mix of fantasy and fiction for both girls and boys. Books And Tea, Ya Books, I Love Books, Great Books, Book Suggestions, Book Recommendations, Books For Teens, Teen Books, Books To Read For Young Adults Fantasy

17 Teen Books for Adult Readers Hitting Shelves This Season

From emotionally compelling contemporary fiction to epic fantasies.

Of all the new voices in fantasy fiction, Mark Lawrence is fast making a name for himself with The Broken Empire series. Fantasy Books To Read, Fantasy Book Covers, Best Fantasy Book Series, Cover Books, I Love Books, Good Books, My Books, Free Books, Fantasy Faction

King Of Thorns

In book two of the Broken Empire trilogy, the boy who would be king has gained the throne—but the crown is a heavy weight to bear... At age nine, Prince Honorous Jorg Ancrath vowed to avenge his slaughtered mother and brother—and to punish his father for not doing so. At fifteen, he began to fulfill that vow. Now, at eighteen, he must fight for what he has taken by torture and treachery. Haunted by the pain of his past, and plagued by nightmares of the atrocities he has committed, King Jorg…

27 Fantasy Books to Read If You Love 'Game of Thrones' Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes is a must-r Ya Books, Good Books, Book Series, Book 1, Fantasy Books To Read, Morgan, Falling Kingdoms, Beautiful Book Covers, High Fantasy

27 Fantasy Books to Read If You Love ‘Game of Thrones’

If you love fantasy, adventure, and intrigue, we have the ultimate list for you! These books are perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.

 26 Books for Kids Who Love Harry Potter. Except I'm not a kid lol Is there life after Harry Potter? Keep reading with this huge list of books like Harry Potter that you'll love just as much. I Love Books, Great Books, My Books, Book Suggestions, Book Recommendations, Reading Lists, Book Lists, Happy Reading, Reading Books

If You Love Harry Potter, You'll Like These Books, Too

Is there life after Harry Potter? Yes! Keep reading with this huge list of books like Harry Potter that you'll love just as much. Happy reading!

The official Tolkien calendar, this year containing 12 of the finest watercolours by Alan Lee, selected from BEREN AND LUTHIEN by J. Tolkien and other works Alan Lee, Jrr Tolkien, Tolkien Books, Elfa, Robin Hobb, Aragorn Et Arwen, Batalha Do Somme, O Silmarillion, Battle Of The Somme

Your Summer of Reading Begins With This Epic List of June's New Scifi and Fantasy Books

It’s June! The days are longer, the nights are warmer, and the amount of new science fiction and fantasy books that will soon be available is truly mind-blowing. Read on to find out about more than 30 great new titles, coming out over the next 30 days!

25 Epic YA Fantasy Standalones for the commitment phobe 25 Epic YA Fant . - 25 Epic YA Fantasy Standalones for the commitment phobe 25 Epic YA Fantasy Standalones for - Ya Books, Book Club Books, I Love Books, Book Lists, Story Books, Reading Lists, Good Books To Read, Book Art, Book Suggestions

25 Epic YA Fantasy Standalones for the Commitment-Phobe (Epic Reads)

25 Epic YA Fantasy Standalones for the Commitment-Phobe, a film music books post from the blog Epic Reads on Bloglovin’

These are 19 of the best Neil Gaiman books out there. From fairy tales to urban fantasy and beyond, these captivating books by Neil Gaiman defy genre. This Is A Book, I Love Books, Great Books, The Book, My Books, Dark Books, Amazing Books, Reading Lists, Book Lists

Neverwhere: Author’s Preferred Text by Neil Gaiman

Imagine a Tim Burton "Alice in Wonderland" with a bemused London office worker as Alice, and you're beginning to scratch the surface of "Neverwhere."

Books for Divergent Fans What to read after Divergent. Huge list of awesome YA reads.What to read after Divergent. Huge list of awesome YA reads. Ya Books, I Love Books, Good Books, Teen Books, Books To Read In Your Teens, Reading Books, Reading Den, Reading Lists, Book To Read

100+ Books for Divergent Fans

Looking for more books like Divergent? Check out this huge list of books for Divergent fans.

 Binge away, my friend, with these amazingly magical books to read! via YA fantasy? Binge away, my friend, with these amazingly magical books to read! Book Suggestions, Book Recommendations, Reading Lists, Book Lists, I Love Books, Good Books, Love Stories To Read, Amazing Books, Fantasy Books To Read

30+ YA Fantasy Books That Absolutely Need to Be on Your 2017 Reading List

Love YA fantasy? Binge away, my friend, with these 30+ amazingly magical books to read! Check them out!